Sales Team

Agronomy

Walkerton Area

Ralph Voisin
Crop Specialist
519-379-1265
rvoisin@huronbaycoop.ca

Tanner O’Hanlon CCA-ON
Crop Specialist
519-881-8705
tohanlon@huronbaycoop.ca

Belgrave Area

Laird Currie CCA-ON
Agronomy Manager
519-357-0894
lcurrie@huronbaycoop.ca

Lance Becker
Crop Specialist
519-440-7448
lbecker@huronbaycoop.ca

Dundalk Area

Jennifer Macdonald CCA-ON
Area Manager
519-372-6839
jmacdonald@huronbaycoop.ca

Christine Wyville
Crop Specialist
519-375-2204
cwyville@huronbaycoop.ca

Animal Nutrition

Jenna Smith
Dairy Account Manager
519-357-7819
jensmith@masterfeeds.com

Ralph Voisin (Walkerton Area)
Feed Specialist
519-379-1265
rvoisin@huronbaycoop.ca

Neil Damm
Feed Specialist
519-373-7187
ndamm@huronbaycoop.ca

Lance Becker (Belgrave Area)
Feed Specialist
519-440-7448
lbecker@huronbaycoop.ca

Energy

Scott Thomson
Energy Sales & Service Specialist
519-889-2156
sthomson@huronbaycoop.ca

Dan Trepanier
Energy Sales & Service Specialist
519-831-0516
dtrepainer@huronbaycoop.ca 

 

Energy Orders
1-888-337-3835
energy@huronbaycoop.ca