Sales Team

Agronomy

Auburn & Belgrave
Laird Currie
519-357-0894
lcurrie@huronbaycoop.ca
CCA

Lance Becker
519-440-7448
lbecker@huronbaycoop.ca

Chesley
Ralph Voisin
519-379-1265
rvoisin@huronbaycoop.ca

Markdale & Dundalk
Jennifer Macdonald
519-372-6839
jmacdonald@huronbaycoop.ca
H.B. Sc(Agr). C.C.A.
Crop Specialist

Christine Wyville
519-375-2204
cwyville@huronbaycoop.ca
Crop Specialist

Owen Sound & Wiarton
Jake Bross
519-379-2438
jbross@huronbaycoop.ca

Teeswater
Brent Lamont
519-450-8206
blamont@huronbaycoop.ca
CCA

Walkerton & Mildmay
Ken Schiestel
519-881-8151
kschiestel@huronbaycoop.ca
Diploma in agriculture
CCA

Animal Nutrition

Jenna Smith
519-357-7819
jensmith@masterfeeds.com
Dairy

Neil Damm
519-373-7187
ndamm@huronbaycoop.ca

Ralph Voisin
519-379-1265
rvoisin@huronbaycoop.ca

Bob Young
519-372-7910
byoung@huronbaycoop.ca

Energy

Energy Orders
888-337-3835
energy@huronbaycoop.ca

Energy Sales
Norm Ireland
519-831-0516
nireland@huronbaycoop.ca