Sales Team

Agronomy

Auburn & Belgrave
Laird Currie
519-357-0894
hbcurrie@wightman.ca
CCA

Lance Becker
519-440-7448
lance.becker@live.ca

Chesley
Ralph Voisin
519-379-1265
ralph9@wightman.ca

Markdale & Dundalk
Jennifer Macdonald
519-372-6839
hbmarksales@wightman.ca
H.B. Sc(Agr). C.C.A.
Crop Specialist

Bob Young
519-372-7910
hbdunsales@wightman.ca

Owen Sound & Wiarton
Mike Pedlar
519-379-3682
hbpedlar@wightman.ca
CCA

Teeswater
Brent Lamont
519-450-8206
hbteessales@wightman.ca
CCA

Gary Whytock
519-881-6278

Walkerton & Mildmay
Ken Schiestel
519-881-8151
kenschiestel@wightman.ca
Diploma in agriculture
CCA

Paige Leifso
519-372-6878
hbleifso@wightman.ca

Animal Nutrition

Blair Vermilyea
705-309-1164
bvermilyea@masterfeeds.com
Dairy

Jenna Smith
519-357-7819
jensmith@masterfeeds.com
Dairy

Emily McKague
519-374-7814
hbsales@wightman.ca
Dairy

Neil Damm
519-373-7187
hbossales@wightman.ca

Ralph Voisin
519-379-1265
ralph9@wightman.ca

Bob Young
519-372-7910
hbdunsales@wightman.ca

Gary Whytock
519-881-6278

Energy

Energy Manager
Steve Youmans
519-375-6275
hbpetroleum@wightman.ca
obt 1 and g2 licence

Energy Sales
Norm Ireland
519-831-0516
hbpropane@wightman.ca